



## **COURT OF ALDERMEN**

Wednesday, 2 November 2022

PRESENT

Alderman Sir William Russell Alderman Alison Gowman Alderman Timothy Hailes Alderman and Sheriff Alastair King DL Alderman Gregory Jones KC Alderman Prem Goyal Alderman Robert Hughes-Penney Alderwoman Susan Langley

Alderman Bronek Masojada Alderman Christopher Makin Alderman Tim Levene Alderman Kawsar Zaman Alderwoman Susan Pearson

- Minutes: Resolved: That the minutes of the Court of Aldermen held on 18<sup>th</sup> October 2022 were correctly recorded.
- Resolutions None. on retirements, congratulatory resolutions, memorials etc

Presentation Kawsar Zaman was presented to the Court of Aldermen. Alderman-Elect, Ward of Bishopsgate

Letters:-Surrender of Office, Aldermen of the Wards of Aldgate, Farringdon Without and Queenhithe

**RECEIVED.** 

BARRADELL.